Connect // Contact

 

Website: www.wmswcd.org
Phone:
503.238.4775
Fax:  503.326.3942
Email: info@wmswcd.org

Mail: West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District
2701 NW Vaughn Street, Ste. 450
Portland, OR 97210

Staff Contacts

District Manager, Jim Cathcart, 503.238.4775, ext. 106
jim@wmswcd.org

Controller & Budget Officer, Michele Levis, 503.238-4775, ext. 111
michele@wmswcd.org

Communications Coordinator, Carolyn Myers Lindberg, 503.238.4775, ext. 101
carolyn@wmswcd.org

Senior Conservationist, Kammy Kern-Korot, 03.238.4775,  ext. 108
kammy@wmswcd.org

Forest Conservationist, Michael Ahr, 503.238.4775, ext. 109
michael@wmswcd.org

Rural Conservationist, Scott Gall, 503.238.4775, ext. 105
scott@wmswcd.org

Urban Conservationist, Mary Logalbo 503.238.4775, ext. 103
mary@wmswcd.org

Invasive Species Program Coordinator, Michelle Delepine, 503.238.4775, ext. 115
michelle@wmswcd.org

Conservation Technician/Education Coordinator, Laura Taylor, 503.238.4775, ext. 112
laura@wmswcd.org

USDA/Natural Resources Conservation Service

Kim Galland, NRCS District Conservationist, 503.210.6032
kimberly.galland@or.usda.gov

Travis Godeaux, Lower Willamette Basin Engineer, 503.648.3174, ext. 109
travis.godeaux@or.usda.gov

Kevin Macquoid, Multnomah County Engineer, 503.339.5741
Kevin.Macquoid@or.usda.gov

Directions

Our office is located on the 4th floor of Montgomery Park in northwest Portland.

Traveling north or south on I-5:

Take the Highway 30 Exit and follow the signs to Vaughn Street. Continue west on Vaughn Street and you will see Montgomery Park on your right. Two hour visitor parking is available on the west side of the building.

Coming from the northern part of the District:

Take Highway 30 towards Portland, turn right onto NW Saint Helens Road. When you approach an intersection with a signal light, you will see Montgomery Park ahead of you. You will want to turn up the hill to the right (not sharp right), then pull into the parking lot at the top of the hill on your left.